I have been using Oxy-Powder for quite some time now and I'm fairly happy with the results. I've done my research on Google and it seems there's quite a number of other colon cleansing products out there besides Oxy-Powder.

I wanted to know if anybody else tried these products and how was the results? I'd like to try these products for the heck of it but I'm kinda apprehensive since I'm not sure about the side effects.

Any suggestions? Question
Did you find this post helpful?
|

User Profile
replied July 4th, 2007
Experienced User
Colon Cleanser Reviews
I have tried several cleansing programs that are available in health food stores. But I have to say that my favorite cleanse is the "colonix" program by DrNatura. I have been using it for many years now and it has helped me overcome many health problems. It has helped me with constipation, hemorrhoids, candida, allergies, ibs, and the list goes on. I was a total skeptic when I first did the cleanse but I did give it the fair opportunity before making up my mind. All herbal products require some time to work in your system as it did in mine. It took about 3 -5 weeks before I saw a significant difference in myself but these were very noticeable differences. My face cleared up, my eyes became more bright and vibrant, I could sleep through the night and my energy level went through the roof. I did experience some strange occurances such as breaking out in a sweat and even being sick one day that caused vomiting. But later I realized that it was my body reacting to the toxins being released from the body. I have also included the toxinout program and do both at least once or two times a year. It is a great product. The help desk for DrNatura products are friendly and very knowledgeable, so you are never left hanging or unsure if you have any concerns. That is my experience with Colonix. Great stuff!
|

replied August 10th, 2007
JaredL wrote:
Jon -