Medical Questions > Debate Forums > Cloning and Stem Cell Debate Forum

Should Governments Fund Stem Cell Research?

User Profile
What are they going to do with the findings?
Did you find this post helpful?

replied June 25th, 2007
Especially eHealthy
I don't know what's they're going to do with them, but much to everyone's surprise, our government isn't out to kill us lol.
|

User Profile
replied June 26th, 2007
Extremely eHealthy
Hey
yeah suprizingly enough lol---Im still learning all about this so ive no clue Anyone>?
|

replied October 12th, 2007
Extremely eHealthy
I am all for stem cell research. There could very well be a cure in one or more of the findings. Now that we have this technology, we should get the funding we need to make it work. Imagine all the lives that could be saved with just one cure. And on the flip side I agree, yes they could kill us all with their findings. Shocked
|

User Profile
replied October 15th, 2007
Active User, very eHealthy