Medical Questions > Mental Health > Anxiety and Stress Forum

Help!! I Dont Know Whats Happening!!!!

Hey my name is Jay and I'm currently in grade 11. Well you see I'm a good student always getting good grades but over the past week Ive been experiencing lots of stress to the point where I was having sort of a panic attack. After that I became depressed for a lil while but then went back to normal. But, when i was ready to do my assignments again its like my brain just froze! Like I couldnt do anything. It never happened before and its still happening. Every day now I leave my work aside and see how I'll do the next day to realize itll happen again! Now I reached the due date for my assignments and still didnt even touch my pen, causing more stress!! Im also experiencing lots of light headedness. Does anyone have answers before all my good grades go down the drain?! :S
Did you find this post helpful?
|

replied April 18th, 2007
Experienced User
school and assignments can definately be stressful I would suggest you see your school councellor and speak with them. They may be able to give you home help of how to handle you depression and your school work.

Good Luck

Natalie
|

replied April 18th, 2007
School Ugh....