hey this is kim for any of yyou that have been trying to talk to me ive been really busy but im sry and hope you all understand.
im no longer double scheduling so im here now for anyone who needs to talk!
those of you who dont know me im a nurse specializing in eating disorders so if you need someone to talk to im here dont be afraid either.

stay strong girls and reply to this and let me know whats up with you all
kim
Did you find this post helpful?
|

User Profile
replied February 28th, 2007
Especially eHealthy
You should try and become a supporter Smile . There hasnt been to much activity going on around here. I am a Mod right now, well like 2 week trial to see how i do and if i like it then they might put me permanent. Smile so far all is going well Smile
|

Re: Sorry
nursekim wrote:
hey this is kim for any of yyou that have been trying to talk to me ive been really busy but im sry and hope you all understand.
im no longer double scheduling so im here now for anyone who needs to talk!
those of you who dont know me im a nurse specializing in eating disorders so if you need someone to talk to im here dont be afraid either.

stay strong girls and reply to this and let me know whats up with you all
kim

Kim,
Thank god you're here. am i going to die from puking up blood? i refuse to go to the doctor about it. but i need to know, is it really the end of the world? everybody says "it's not normal" "it's serious" blah blah blah of course they're going to say that...of course it's not normal....but from what i've seen in my experience, it's not life threatening.

It seems like it happens when i try to empty my stomach too much. I bet this is a main reason people seek this place out. At least it was my reason. Blood is scary.

your thoughts?

thanks in advance
|

im glad things are well for you tinkinpink