Medical Questions > Pregnancy Forum > Getting Pregnant Forum

Can I Be Pregnant Or Not...

Hello there. This is my first time here. But I want to know if I could be pregnant. I've been feeling really tired like I don't want to move. And ever since 2 weeks ago I want something sour on what I am eating. Like a lemon juice on it and with ranch dressing. I don't know that makes me feel weird. My husband told me that is discusting on what your eating. I had my last period on dec 26/27/2006. We had unprotectedn sex on almost every weekend that hits. What are the chances are that I might be?
Please hoping you can help me out..

Thanks
melanie Rolling Eyes
Did you find this post helpful?
|

replied January 22nd, 2007
Experienced User
Re: Can I Be Pregnant Or Not...
pnaymom wrote:
hello there. This is my first time here. But I want to know if I could be pregnant. I've been feeling really tired like I don't want to move. And ever since 2 weeks ago I want something sour on what I am eating. Like a lemon juice on it and with ranch dressing. I don't know that makes me feel weird. My husband told me that is discusting on what your eating. I had my last period on dec 26/27/2006. We had unprotectedn sex on almost every weekend that hits. What are the chances are that I might be?

Please hoping you can help me out..

Thanks
melanie Rolling Eyes

there is always a possibility of becoming pregnant when you have unprotected sex but we cant tell you if your pregnant or not you will have to go to the doctors for a blood test or take a home pregnancy test
whenever you miss your period
|

Experienced User
|