Not to test again today. It just doesn't feel like the right time. And with all the thanksgiving hype coming up... I don't want to be depressed around my family if it's negative. And I don't want to have to hide it all day if it's positive. (i'm not very good at hiding things anyway...) so i've decided to wait until friday. Wish me lots of baby dust!!

.Charlotte.
Did you find this post helpful?
|

User Profile
replied November 22nd, 2006
Especially eHealthy
Re: I Decided...
mommywannabe78 wrote:
not to test again today. It just doesn't feel like the right time. And with all the thanksgiving hype coming up... I don't want to be depressed around my family if it's negative. And I don't want to have to hide it all day if it's positive. (i'm not very good at hiding things anyway...) so i've decided to wait until friday. Wish me lots of baby dust!!

.Charlotte.
hahaha! Good idea! Make sure you post though as soon as you take it!
|

Extremely eHealthy
Goodluck! *~*~*~*~*lots of baby dust*~*~*~*~*
|

Especially eHealthy
Good luck!

I know you probably said this somewhere but I must have missed it, is your period late yet or are you testing early?

I hope you get what you want!
|

Experienced User
iheartmybostonterrier wrote:
good luck!

I know you probably said this somewhere but I must have missed it, is your period late yet or are you testing early?

I hope you get what you want!

testing early. I'm not scheduled to get my af until tomorrow.
|

Experienced User
Wait until after thanksgiving like on the 24th maybe you will get some holiday luck, and if not you give it time to give it a few more gos! Hehe *wink wink* good luck! And remember they say that if you dont think about it.. It happens easier
|

User Profile
Extremely eHealthy
Damn and you got me all hyped up thinking we would know *pouts*

i really hope you get your 2 pink litle lines....Just remember even though they are pink that doesnt mean its a girl (a friend of mine actualy thought that lol)