User Profile
I have had a yeast infection, but I kept getting them back everytime I treated them, and I think it's for the fact he just keeps giving them back to me, so I think he has it and we both need to work that out so we can both stop geting them back and forth, he is the type of person that thinks something totally different if I was to tell him he would think im cheating, but a yeast infection isnt nothing serious we can get it just because, and I never cheated I just got it.. I just dont know of a way to tell him ebcause I am scared of his reactions because of the type of person he is, can someone please tell me how to tell him it isnt serious and most girls get it and I think I gave it to you and itsnothing serious please.. Hes the type of person who will flip out and probably think im cheating and all of that...
Did you find this post helpful?
|

replied October 12th, 2006
I am no medical expert but yes, I think he can be giving it back to you.

I think your best option would be to talk to your doctor first. Then, ask your boyfriend to go to the doctor with you and have the doctor explain everything, including how he too may have to have medication, so that he doesn't give it back to you.

If your boyfriend insists that you must have been cheating to be able to get it, then you need to ask him if he cheated, got it and then passed it to you.
|

replied February 5th, 2007
Hello,