No, I think it's too dangerous & have never tried it
No, I can't get it in my state/area
25%  25%  [ 2 ]
0%  0%  [ 0 ]
37%  37%  [ 3 ]
25%  25%  [ 2 ]
12%  12%  [ 1 ]
Total Votes : 8
Ok, I know that the title is kinda harsh but I am looking for people's true stories about their use of ephedrine or ephedra or any other name it goes by.

How long have you used it?
Was the experience good, bad, or neutral?
And most importantly...
How much did you (really) take?

I have been using ephedrine on and off since about 2000 and the 1 and only time I ever had a bad experience was when I took a stupidly-large dose because a friend told me that it gives you a high like x. I don't know what it is like on x, but if you get this sick on x then I have no idea why anyone would do it! Lol!

99.999999% of all bad stories I have heard all involve stupidly large doses (where they should have known better, like me!), combining it with other intoxicants like alcohol or pot (again, where they should have known better!), or medium to large doses combined with vigorous physical activities (like playing baseball)

i have never heard of a bad experience from a person who takes new medications or supplements the right way and starts on the smallest dose to make sure that they react well and then only take the minimum amount to get the effect they desire. Only stupid people that decide to take 10x the recommended dose or take other drugs/intoxicants with it!

I have safely taken this stuff for years and years and was really pissed off when they banned it because the human race has this idea in their heads that if a little works well then if you just swallow the whole bottle it will work great!!

How could the whole country get so distracted on ephedrine while tons of other products out there are killing 100x more people?? Has no one out there read the documentation on acetaminophen? (brand name tylenol)

if you drink any alcohol while on it your liver and kidney’s can get damaged.