So I was reading today on a website for early preggo symptons and it said that high temperature was a sign b/c the hormone levels are up. So out of curiosity I took my temp at first it was 99 then a few hours later like 7 I took it again and it was 99.3 its usually regular I dont feel like im sick so could this be a early preggo sympton. Has anyone else heard this or had this? I would start next thurs. So will test on tues but just wondering :d
Did you find this post helpful?
|

User Profile
replied June 25th, 2006
Extremely eHealthy
Well considering i've been pregnant before...I never experienced that nor have I heard about that happening although im not a doctor...It might be true it might be false but one thing I know for sure is that you cant rely on symptoms to tell you if your pregnant or not--because sometimes you think about something so much that your brain makes you think its happening when in reality its not--the only real true positive way to know for sure ..Is to take a test --if positive then yeah if neg the no...So that would be my advice to you ---take a test !!! Good luck!
|

replied June 25th, 2006
Experienced User
Havnt Tested But...
My hubby wont let me test until july so I wont get dissappionted with a neg. But my temp is higher then norm...For about 6 days now and its really spikes when its night or when I relax. Not sure if this helps but...I also have a question...Does early producing milk taste a little calky? Or like its dry milk?
|

replied June 25th, 2006
Extremely eHealthy