Hey all;
this is my first time I write here, that's cuz really I need help.
Well, am 24 yrs, am just graduated, and I have had my first job as a computer technical support in a multinational company.. After one month I was promoted into a technical supervisor.
I used to have a very good relation with all there, specilally my gm.. He was very good to me, he used to treat me good, satisfy me and always do whatever I want.. He like me and I did.
One day, I was really frustrated from work, so, as I used to do, I went to him and I told him that I would like to leave job because I feel that I am changing and this job affects my personality and makes me be a worse person.
He told me that this is a normal feeling because am still a beginner, and I will get used of that, and of course I will be back again to have my same nice personality, and he also told me that if I feel that really my personality changes, I have to leave work, but he asked me not to leave work because he likes me and he believes that I will be better.
So, he was always with me whenever I need him, he was always beside me, I have had many problems with my colleuges due to the new position I was put in, and I loose my best friend.. And he was always there with me in all my problems.
Lately, he was sooooo busy, crowded, stressed and awful..So he treated me very bad! I gave him excuses, but he did not change.One day,
i had a problem, I make a meeting with him and with my direct manager, but the meeting ends terribly, he shouted at me very loudly, I couldn't help, I cried..And ran to give him my resignation.
The problem that he did not accepted it, he gave me a one week off to study my decision..And he asked me to have a meeting after my vaccation, I refused and I told him that I am not going to make meetings with him and I just want to leave.
All people at work don't want me to leave, they all loves me, and I do indeed, they all called me begging me not to leave work.