Medical Questions > Pregnancy Forum > Pregnancy Forum

Pregnancy Or Ovarian Cyst? (Page 1)

Ok im new to all of this so sorry if im a little silly. I am very lost and frustrated. Four nights ago I became very ill. I was constantly nauscious, throwing up, queasy. Also I couldnt sleep all night because of it and my lower back and hips ached. I also had bad headaches. I have been constantly nauscious sense. I woke up this morning feeling the same. I have some reddish brown discharge and mostly when I wipe. My period wont start for about a week, but I took a hpt this morning and it shows a negative result, but there is a really faint second line making it look like a plus. How faint can a positive result be?? I will test again this saturday hopefully it will be accurate. I have been on yasmine for about a year and I am pretty good about taking it. My boyfriend and I have sex about 3-4 times a week and he ejaculates inside of me. So I know im being silly and not having him wear a condom. So long story short, im really not sure whats happening with my body. I have to wait but im still scared and unsure. The sick feeling does not go away. Please help! I really need advice! Thanks

Last edited by BeautifulDragon on December 22nd, 2005 09:03 PM; edited 3 times in total
Did you find this post helpful?
|

replied December 16th, 2005
I Really Need Help!
:shock: its me again. I feel terrible. Ok so now im still sick every day off and on. Some days im constantly queasy and now I have these terrible burps that are so grose. Is there any one that can help? Last night I felt fine. This morning I woke up, threw up, have been burping and am really queasy and now my abdomen is really hard. Im so worried that im pregnant I really need some advise. If there is anyone that can help please do. Thanks

lydia
|

Experienced User