Medical Questions > Mental Health > Eating Disorders Forum

I Don't Know What And the Hell Is Wrong With Me Please Some1

Ok, well I get this weird thing that comes over me. I feel like everyone is moving really fast and I am moving like slow or at a normal pace and I hear just everyone talking but I can't make out what they are saying it is really weird but it scares me. I think it could be related to stress being tired, depressed somthing. I mean I have no clue could it be b/c me ed. Does anyone else have a problem like this. I can't really descibe it very well but I like get scared or freaked out when this happens. I guesss you can say I feel really dizzy or something. I hope someone understands this cause I don't please
Did you find this post helpful?
|

replied November 23rd, 2005
Lonely-angel I Feel It Too!
Im new to this whole forum website thing I decided to reply and see what it's like. The whole thing of you moving slow and everything else moving fast, I feel it too. It's really weirdand scares me to. Ive never explained it to anyone. I thought that maybe I was the only one that felt it but I guess not. I really don't know what it's from I figure the same as you that it could be stress or from being tired. I don't know what to give you as advice but I just wanted to let you know your not the only one.

Sarah
|

replied November 23rd, 2005
Experienced User
Ok, I am not the only one that has them things I am glad now lol. I hate when it happens. It happens more when I am at school than anything though and that sucks so bad. I wanna know what causes them and how to fix it cause it really sux!!!!!
|

replied December 10th, 2005
Maybe Low Blood Sugar
The same thing happens to me exactly 30 minutes after a really bad purge. I suspect low blood sugar, I have some juice or candy and it goes away. It scared me too but a bad consiquence of purging.
|
Must Read