what should i do about this???
just leave it alone... dont do anything?
make a complaint...?
sue...?
33%  33%  [ 1 ]
33%  33%  [ 1 ]
33%  33%  [ 1 ]
Total Votes : 3
Ok, first of all, I just wanted to say that im not trying to say that I want to get anyone in trouble, or lose their jobs, but I do want to do something!!

Ok, ive been holding this in for a while now, for 11 months since my sons been born, but I was just reading thru everyones questions, and I see how much everyone helps, and adds their input, and id really like to get advice from some people that wont judge me...