Somebody please give me some advice! I am so depressed I don't even know what to do with myself. I'll start from the beginning. Last year after I graduated high school my mom kicked me out and I moved in with my boyfriend. 6 months later we moved across the country to his hometown, where I know no one. Then, this july we got married, with no wedding, because his family is poor and mine doesn't want anything to do with us. But that's not the problem, I didn't need a wedding, I didn't care. Ever since I have left I just hate myself. Not for leaving, I don't know why. We are so poor, we have nothing, haven't even paid rent in 3 or 4 months. I got pregnant shortly after we got married, and I almost feel that if it weren't for this baby I would have absolutely no reason, no desire to live. I feel that there is no point to my life. I live in an area that has no jobs(especially for a pregnant woman). I worked when we first moved here but got laid off and can't find work again. My husband just got laid off this week and now we have no income. However he should start monday again. I feel so useless. We have only 1 car(that he drives to work without insurance because we can't afford it) and I live stranded alone in the woods. I have no friends, nobody to talk to. I have no point to get up in the morning-to watch tv? I haven't left the house in weeks. I sleep till 1 and go to bed at 10, because there is nothing for me. I rely on my husband to take care of me, and I hate it, I need a job, I need to get out of this house. And when I try to talk to him he doesn't understand, nobody does, nobody can help me. Every time it looks like we're moving foreward we're pulled back twice as far. Once we had to write a hot check just to have some food, and that led to another, another...We can't even afford an attorney to claim bankruptcy. I'm so lonely. Somebody please tell me something, anything...Just talk to me...Please. I'm all alone
Did you find this post helpful?
|