I've been a little concerned lately about a "strained" feeling in several different places on my neck, face, and head. It's been going on for a couple months now (i think), although I recall a few months earlier noticing some sore spots on the back of my head that seemed to move around. These spots weren't even noticeable until I gently rubbed a hand over the area. I got a little worried as the strained feeling seemed to get worse. Recently I started getting mild headaches in addition to the strained feeling, and now I get them everyday. This was unfamiliar to me, and I tend to think the worst. Now, after reading up on my symptoms, it sounds like i'm getting tension headaches. The pain seems to get worse when i'm at work. I'm a pizza delivery driver at one job, and I work on a computer for the other. I assume that long hours in a sitting position has started taking its toll on me. My posture hasn't been the best, but i'm trying to correct that now. Staring at a computer screen probably doesn't help either, and I read a lot as well. I also do not get enough sleep. In addition, I do have issues in my personal life that I do stress over quite a bit, but I wouldn't call myself a nervous wreck.