Medical Questions > General Forum Topics > General Q and A Forum

acute appendicitis , kidney stone removed , inflamed bowels

Hi. Im new to this message board. Have several medical issues and have been looking for answers for months now. Drs cant seem to help and my quality of life has become so limited. Hope some kind soul out there takes the time to read this (or several kind souls) and can help me with some answers. This is going to be a ong one so pease be patient. Here goes: as a child I had encepahlitis, and scarlet fever. Developed a heart murmur. Later on another murmur (i my 20's). Also multiple bouts of bronchitis and exposure to toxins and exhaust as well as cigg smoke (my own and others). Lots of moly environments too. I'm now 44 and here's my problem(s):