Omg my clients are pissing me off today! Gosh this one lady has called me 4 times in the last 3 months with the same problem and she is making the same errors! Grr! Anyway I was wondering what everyones' professions were.

Karlee
Did you find this post helpful?
|

replied May 20th, 2004
Extremely eHealthy
Arrow
|

User Profile
replied May 20th, 2004
Extremely eHealthy
Me too! I work for geico selling auto, home, cycle, renters, and life insurance. What do you do karlee?
|

replied May 20th, 2004
Experienced User
I am a systems administrator in credit card fraud.
|

replied May 20th, 2004
Extremely eHealthy
I am a secretary for homeowners association management. Like property management. So many people call and nag!!! And they will go on and on about something dumb like the sprinklers not working!!! Some people have no life!
|

replied May 20th, 2004
Experienced User
Lol nikki! I know how you feel! This one lady will call complaining about her daughter using her credit card w/o her permission, so we cancel the card, send her a new one and she lends it to her daughter again! Very aggrivating!

Karlee
|

replied May 20th, 2004
Extremely eHealthy
Arrow
|

replied May 20th, 2004
Extremely eHealthy
Lol well we have worse people! Lol. They call and nag at me because grass is dying or the paint is chipping or the sprinkler comes on too early! And I will say ok ill take care of it, and of course they keep on blabbing away!!! Oh ok, this one guy lived at another association, not the one we manage and he was like "can you send me a pool key" I said "those are 50 dollars and I dont have you as an owner" and he says "well I pay to foxmoor" I said "there are more than one in that area sir, the pool is for another association" and he says "so if I dont live there I cant swim there?" I said "no thats for residents only" and he says ".....So...I cant swim there?" I was like omg no you freaking cant!!!!! He made me mad! Thats how alot of people are, bunch of dummies!!!