Medical Questions > Mental Health > Depression Forum

New Here And Ive Got to Many Problems to List

Hi, Im new to this and im not really sure if i should be just letting all of this out in the open to complete strangers but after reading some posts on here most of you seem to have some genuine compassion, that and im afraid if i dont get any of this off my chest that the rest of my life will be more miserable than it already has been.

I dont even really know where to start so im just going to type everything as it comes out I hope some of you will bear with this as it may tend to be a little erratic as far as topic goes.