I had such a bad day yesterday. Let me back up to last Friday, and tell you what I do last period of the school day.

I do something called "peer tutoring". I go into the help center at school where kids that are kicked out of class, or need extra help, get sent. Also the handicapped kids go kick it in there sometimes (draw, play on the computers). I have a favourite and his name is Isaak, but I'll get to that in a bit.

On Friday I was in the help center, and one of the teachers that works with some of the handicapped kids was in there, she didn't know I was a peer tutor. Let's call her Mrs. Stupid. The teacher who runs the help center is (let's say) Mrs. Teach. Erik's mom doesn't have a class last period, and sometimes when I get Rowan early we go visit her, and she will keep her there with her while I go get all Rowan's bottles, clothes, food dishes, and her stroller from the daycare. Then I go to my locker and get my textbooks and binders, and then I go back and get Rowan. I don't take Rowan out of the daycare and leave her with Theresa. Well anyways. The bell rang and Mrs. Teach tells some bad kids in the help center that they are not allowed to leave, for some reason. To clean up their mess, or something. I say "is it okay if I leave". I'm not a bad kid, I go there and HELP. She says "of course, go get Rowan". Mrs. Stupid (who doesn't know me, or my name, has never talked to me, is stupid) says "no she can't she just gets her and gives her to grandma". NOT TRUE, and this lady has no authority over me, she is not my teacher. Mrs. Teach, who likes me, turns to her and says "she does not do that. I said she can go", and "Tanya go". I go. I'm really mad because this lady has no right to say anything about me, and it is extremely unprofessional.

I complain to my best friend, and I complain to Nathan, but I get over it.