Medical Questions > General Forum Topics > General Q and A Forum

Vertigo Muscle Contractions Concientless 16years

hey,

i'm a 16 year old student and hope someone could be able to give me a hint on this:
Maybe you know the feeling of a dizziness when you get up after a time of sitting around or lying. I think thats normal, but since i was 13 or 14 y noticed that it happened more frequent and intense to me than to my friends. But i just didn't really care, because it wasn't so nasty at all... So the first time i really worried about it was when i get of from my bed at night to go to the bath room and felt the feeling and it was a kind of feeling that i loose all the time and control over my body but at the end i could handle it not to fall and ok... i went to sleep again.
now I went abroad to Uruguay and I'm here since July. The first time it came again was in August and i thought that it would go again... but then i noticed that there are periods in that it happens so frequently that i talked to my guest parents. Just the next day i was standing in front of a fire and felt like this time it wont go. So i got my view more black and could only see like a small tunnel, the same that happens to the pilots when they got their blood pressed into their legs. I got away from the fire and directly fall down on a chess game. all the pieces fall to the ground but i did not even know where i was. i could not feel or move anything but i heard a kind of applause (the chess pieces)... ok so at the other day i took a big blood test and everything was perfect. Besides i always were healthy and I'm normal weighted aso..
a few weeks later it did not happen again until today:
I was sitting and got up. then i felt it and thought ok... because the majority of the times its only a few seconds some dizziness...