so i'm pretty sure im not pregnant for all you ppl that did give me advice thank you alot.. like the_girlfreind and ingi.. thank's alot. i'm not a 100% sure but i'm like 90% sure lol just wanted to update you on everything. Wink
Did you find this post helpful?
|

replied November 2nd, 2007
Especially eHealthy
aww hun

im glad you updated us
so did you test or what?

stick around and we hope that you will still be apart of the forums!!!!!!
|

Active User, very eHealthy
i did test and they both came back negative but i did have my period. it was way earlier than it should have been and it was also not like it usually is that's why im not totally ruling out the possibility. lol and i will stick around i like reading what so ppl experience and how they deal with it. i learn alot from these forums although i have no experience to tell anyone anything like you guys do i do like learning new things... lol i have a question... it might sound stupid but ive been wondering for a while what is TTC?
|

Especially eHealthy
ahh you should post on here too! everyone has expieriences with life no matter what they are
i bounce around all the forums if i can and try and help wherever someone needs it!

you can learn alot by reading for sure but you'd be suprised how much you learn about yourself and how much knowledge you can take with you in everyday life by reaserching and posting for people who have questions Smile

TTC means trying to concieve

or in other words trying to have a baby
lol at first when i came on here i didnt know what it meant either!!!!!!!
|

lol that makes me feel so much better!!! I was actually really excited when i though i was pregnant because i love babys and kids and it being my own would make it all that much better.. and like the only thing i want to do in life is have my own children lol idk if that sounds weird to you but i don't want to go to college because it's not gonna help me with what i want to do.. Oh well maybe next time lol haha.
|