I'm a bit of a newbie at this so please bear with. I hope i've found the right place... and i'm still not sure how or what to write...
So i've got a bit of a problem (don't we all Wink -Every morning, the second I wake up properly, I throw up. Nausea and heaving that lasts for anything from 20 mins to 2 hours. It's kinda exhausting! Not the most pleasant way to start the the day. I've done almost every test possible and concluded (I always really knew) that it's psychological. I had a check through the more medical forums and although a lot of posts i've already ruled out 99% of the possibles. Also, it's not exactly short term. Started in my early 20's and I just turned 40. It's starting to get very boring!
I know i've never been very good at dealing with stress. Lots of anxiety - seriously worry more than most people should. Mixed in with a fair bit of depression. Lovely cocktail Haha! I've tried all the pills over the years but never really did me any good - would like to stay off the pills if possible. Allergic to THC too so that's not going to work either. I wouldn't even have the time - it's instant. thats why pills and ginger tea and all the other things I've tried do me no good.
I so look forward to going to sleep - I actually enjoy most of the night - I know I can dream, and I do a lot. Even able to be slightly conscious and change things.
Around four-ish everything changes. I'm like in this half awake/asleep state and I get nightmares that I confuse with reality. All my worries and fears for the coming day come out. Automatically I believe or imagine the worst, and then full on panic attack, cold sweats, sick, toilet etc etc. Always get up an hour or 2 before I have as I don't know how long it will last...
I don't know if anybody can help. It's actually just been nice writing about it.