im hystericle right now just lik i am, mabey 1 or twice a month..im very confused. My dad hits me, he slaps me in the face, punches me,pushes me, throws me into things, slaps my back, he even puts his hands around my neck. He also emotionally hurts me calling me names and even twice he threatened to kill me...: O please read this whole thing... my family is pretty f'd up..but im the only girl nd the only one he hits.......im confused cause then he always says he loves me but i NEVER say it back (y the hell should i) he buys me things...he is also nice nd hangs with me (plays cards, shop,) nd this is never out of guilt cuz he never says sorry...thats why im so confused...only when he has a temper he hits me. Im not sure if its affecting my life b.c (im a high school student)...i dnt have many close friends, id rather be alone constantly, and many** people have complained tht i have mood swings...nd my mom has told me im a !**@! and have promblems..my mom knows he hits..she hits too but more she emotionally hurts me..i really am 15% thinking of defintily crashing my car...sucicide has been in my head but i just really want to die..but not my suicide..i WISH that i would get into a crash nd die..nd it hurts me that i think lik tthis...i dont want to beleive i am abused or sick and i still dont...idk why

i have taken personality disorder quizes nd have scored high on some but idkkk!

1. I DONT WNT TO CALL A POLICE- other people have it SO much worse so i disagree
2. dnt say "pray" im NOT religous

3. dont inbox me saying " i can help you" (aka..miltary guys..its happened 2 be4)

i have posted many of these but sumone please help...i just got slapped in the face nd my jaw hurts...i also got hands around my neck nd got shhoeved to the floor
Did you find this post helpful?
|

replied September 23rd, 2010
Experienced User
PLEASE SOMEONE ANSWER ME ND GIVE ME ADVICE!
|

replied September 25th, 2010
Extremely eHealthy