ive had a small hemroid for awhile, but it never really bothered me that much, so i didnt do anything about it. its been about a year now. the other night someone tried to have anal sex with me, and alothough it hardly went inside me, it instantly caused me so much pain i was crying so hard. now i think i have more then one hemriod, and it is so large and painful. I really need it to go away, it bleed and is uncomfortable. i want to know any home treatments because the doctors is so embarassing. what should i do Sad
Did you find this post helpful?
|

User Profile
replied February 8th, 2009
Experienced User
well
the rear is in there for getting rid of any waste, for nothing else. So stop using it for anything else. If the hemorrhoids are external, and this is not a medical advise because I am not a doctor, I apply Vick Vapor Rub, to the are, if they are internal (you can't touch or see, I buy some of the prepartaion H ointment and that really helps, in the mid time I try to get my feces as soft I can. And of course I never had sex with my.... so I dont know, but that maybe is a good Idea for you. To explore other practices... If the b.F. is not helping get rid of him. Godspeed.
|

replied May 1st, 2012