User Profile
im 24 and didnt grew up with my dad... he left us for another woman, and they are still together.

he didn't support us even financially for years that made our life really difficult, but we were able to survive that.

i have forgiven my dad a long time ago, i studied well and was able to finish college without failing any subjects. he did support me financially during my college years.

recently, i took up some examination in thier state and i stayed in his place for a month (he wants me to stay there, the first time that i will be living with my dad). i'm uncomfortable. all those times all i wanted is to go back home. everything went back to my senses, all those years of pain because he left us plus the fact that im living with his wife that took everything from us. the hate i thought that was long gone started to blaze up.

i passed the exam, and told him that my bf is coming to fetch me and that i am leaving, because we just agreed that i will stay there for the examination. he agreed but when my bf arrived, he wanted me to stay for some victory party, (but that party is actually his son's birthday party, he just included my "celebration") despite that, my bf and i still left as we planned. (i don't know if he just dont like my bf)

my dad thought i did it on purpose... that i want revenge and to make him feel really bad. but i didnt do it on purpose, i just wanted to go...i dont feel at home in his place.

he started to tell everyone in the family that i have caused him pain and that i chose my bf instead of him. (but that's what he exactly did to us, he left and made a choice. now im making mine)

i have no intentions of hurting him or something, i just want to be independent and decide on my own, im 24, but he keeps on saying he want to catch up with the time, and spend time with me, but i think it is too late...