This is the only way i can get my frustrations out into the open. My wife,friends and family don't know how i feel.

I am at a very low point in my life at the moment. I hate this planet, and i hate myself. I am not very good at putting stuff into words, so please forgive me.

I am 34 and i live in Brighton with my wife. There is something wrong with me, and i don't know what it is. I have mood swings. Sometimes i just feel happy, with no reason, and then i feel low.

I have been living in Brighton for a years. I still have not fount a job. The reason for this, is i always mess up and do stupid things. My mind is always busy, and i can't concentrate well at all. And to be honest, i don't know what to do with my life, and i have always felt that way.

I decided to do online studying about 2 years ago, and its taking me forever to do it. The thing is, when i study, i don't take any of it in! I read the page, get to the bottom, and realise my mind wondered. I try and tell myself to concentrate, but it does not work.

I am under so much pressure. I feel like i am letting my wife down. I don't even want to do this course now (IT web design course) and i know im going to fail.

I am just not good at anything, nothing at all! I played the guitar when was younger, self taught. I could not even name you a chord. I have an interest in the paranormal, but i could not go into detail about a good case.

Its getting to the point where i am thinking about suicide even more. I just hate myself, and i feel my wife could do alot better than me.

I am still a dreamer, and i feel i just don't fit into this world. I see the problems around the world, as i am good at seeing the bigger picture, and i hate it here, i feeling like i should not be here!

The only thing i could say i am good at is listening to people, and giving people good advice. I am a very emotional person, and consider myself a good person. I just want the best for this planet, and for the people i love.