Medical Questions > Relationships > GLBT Relationships Forum

Husband cheating on my with cross dressers and transexuals

We have been married with my husband for 2 years. We had normal relationship problems. I thought he was the perfect husband since he cooks for me (he finish 3pm, me 7pm from work), he picks me up when i finish late at work, he even do most of the laundry since i am a full time student and full time pharmacy technician.
A few weeks ago, I was getting night mares almost every night. Just after Xmas, I was curious why, I installed a key logger on his laptop (Key logger -records every button he type in his laptop, then the software emails me the logs). I was at work when I read the email that he have another e-mail account inviting transsexuals and cross dressers in our apt. I went home early to talk to him, I was crying and hurt when I talked to him and he admitted he have been doing that. I was so confuse.
We got into a talk he have been cheating on me ever since. Months and months ago, he said every time I get a nightmare, I am never wrong, that those were the days he cheated on me or even meet up with someone casually. He have been meeting people when Im working. Early in the morning when he drops me off to work or late at night when i have to work late every fridays.
According to his emails he have had A LOT of people with him tho casually. I also did got sick (STD) and was positive it was because of him, since I didn't have any other partners after the marriage.
Now we both thought we were soul mates in bed, just cause EVERY SINGLE time we have sex is ALWAYS HEAVEN, ALWAYS FEELS LIKE THE FIRST/SECOND TIME you have sex with some you care for. There were no relationship signs or changes.
I love him so much, even tho my mind is telling me to go and move on, I can never deny the fact that I don't want to leave and is willing to stay as long as he stop that.