OK, so this is going to be a long post, i apologize. This is my first time on here so i thought i would post my story in detail so everyone could fully understand. First i will start by telling whats going on with me now. Ive been to drs and counselors etc. I have anxiety attacks/ panic attacks. I have irrational fears of really bad things happening. I always fear that i am deathly sick , heart attack, aids, cancer u name it. its horrible. I am married, have been for a lil over two years now. I have left my husband probably six times, not completly sure why tho. He does have an anger problem, he has a bad past too. But those times i have left him, was because i felt that i needed change, IE want to party, want new partners, grass is greener on the otherside kinda thing. I cant usually hold a job more than three months without quitting. I have this bitterness towards my seven year old step son, like everything he does annoys the crap outta me. I have PCOS which prevents me from getting pregnant at this time. I most times am irrational about a lot of things, im so afraid of being left, that i tend to push myself away from relationships. When my anxiety and stress gets bad i think about ways to kill myself even tho i would never do it and dont want to think that way. I have horrrible brutal dreams, really horrible. most of my dreams are not pleasent. I ca nt seem to find my identity. for each different person i am around i feel that i need to be like them. I have even taken that so far to try and change my sexuality,.All of this is truly exhausting. i feel like i never get a break. Now, to tell the story of my past that i feel has brought this all on. Trust me its not pleasent.