hello....if any girl is fully excited during sex and she wants penetration but it does not happen..then there is any chance of any type of complication in girl due to release of hormones or contracting of uterus or vagina???
Did you find this post helpful?
First Helper tarangela
|

User Profile
replied May 17th, 2009
Supporter
No, other than feeling frustrated and being a uncomfortable physically there is no effect on women.
|

User Profile
replied October 19th, 2009
Supporter
WRONG! It is possible for a women to get a stomach ache from lack of orgasm.
Its not life threatening and I doubt it can harm you but it does ache just a tad bit.
|

User Profile
Supporter
I'm always open to learning something new, angel507ny. How does sexual tension or frustration cause a stomache ache?
|

User Profile
Supporter
well detergram Im not a doctor or anything and I never said frusteration caused a stomach ache but in my case I was trying to get some sexual intercourse and my partner ended up not being able to fulfill the deed and my stomach started to cramp up.
Google search female blue balls, you will be surprised!
Its not in all women, I just so happen to have experienced something like it.
|

Extremely eHealthy
Hey angel507ny
What your describing doesn't have a medical connection to unfulfilled arousal in women. However strong emotional reactions often have a profound impact on digestion, hence the direct connection between stress and ulcers.
|

User Profile
Supporter
ok never mind then. I know it happened to me maybe im the only person in the world to have a stomach ache. EXCUSE ME!
|

Extremely eHealthy