I don't even know where to start...it seems like since I've been 20 things in my life just keep getting worse and and worse, and when something seems to be good something even worse comes along to destroy that. I'm now 24 and it has only gotten worse. One thing that I am extremely grateful for is my group of friends, they have always accepted me and been there, but now that we have all graduated i don't see them or keep in contact as much as we should. When it comes to my professional career, I've managed to destroy that.I moved out of state to to a job with a police department. I was fired from while in their academy. I was accused of attempting to cheat on an exam. I have never cheated in my life,
I graduated with a 2.6 from college, I sure as hell didn't cheat to earn a 2.6. None the less my integrity is shot, and I can't find a job now, which has made me feel like a even bigger piece of trash. My parents, mainly my mom has been extremely helpful, helping me pay for my rent and bills. My social life, well is pretty much non-existent. I want to get out there and meet new people and start networking, but it just doesn't happen. I think i present a negative image and people don't want to talk to me or even approach me, I am so far from that. I try or at least I think I do to be accepting and friendly to everyone...I guess people just don't see that in me. So, that leads me to my current unemployment and being able to