Medical Questions > Womens Health > Breasts Forum

Breast soreness, just started taking RePhresh Pro B

User Profile
I have been on Depo Provera birth control for 7 years (never missed a shot) my next shot is due in three weeks, I am sexually active and I have been smoking socially for two years. I have had chronic bladder infections since I was 14 and (lately) vaginal infections. To battle the infections I've been back to my doctor countless times for antibiotics, though most of the time I have battled them myself herbally (drank so much cranberry juice I though I might turn purple...). My last pap came back abnornal (last December 2011) so I went in for a colposcy (sp?) and went through the whole barrage of std tests (this about three weeks ago) and, once again, I had nothing but a bladder infection and a mildly abnormal pap (doc said it was probably due to my smoking, he didn't seem worried...)