Hello whomever is reading this. I have been having some difficulty in my life, if you could contribute your thoughts I would really appreciate it.

I would like to preface this with the facts that I am a 29 year old Male, I am an avid weightlifter, I have no allergin to medicines, I have minor hypothyroidism, I am a classical pianist, I was raised on organic food and now only eat potent vegetables, organic fruit, and lean poultry; and my mother had Still's Disease for about a year until it magically went away.

In late August of 2016 I had an extremely mild episode of Bell's Palsey; I didn't have to tape my eyelid shut, doctors had to look 3 times at the ER to try to confirm. Ultimately my who left side of my body was effected by this paralysis and weakness, but at the time it was difficult to tell because I had been lifting weights consistently for 5 years, and I was so strong that the peripheral nerves that were effected were easily compensated for by my major muscle groups. I had a clean MRI taken at the ER. ER gave me steroids and antivirals.

I stopped lifting for 6 months, and when I began again my left side had badly atrophied. I rehabilitated, but this whole time and to the present I have had chronic flu-like fatigue, muscle weakness, subtle tremors of the left hand when holding a book, my pinky, ring, and middle finger are slower and weaker than they used to be at the piano, my left leg coordination and balance is poor on the outside of my leg (I can't play soccer confidently anymore), I have night sweats, the chills, subtly shuffling gate, and at times of stress and exertion I had subtle difficulty forming "B" and "P" syllables. I quit my job and moved in with my parents in order to rest; many of my symptoms normalized, the tremoring and the syllable issues, but I still have chronic fatigue and fluctuating coordination. My belle's pasly facial paralysis almost completely normalized, only I have some trouble flaring my left nostril now.