Medical Questions > Mental Health > Anxiety and Stress Forum

Anxiety disorder in children

Hello guys, I'm a freelance writer with no experience in the topic. I Want to know some anxiety symptoms you've seen in children and can they be stopped in case they experience attacks. Is there a pill that is recommended or any natural remedies that have proved to work in controlling anxiety.

Thanks
Did you find this post helpful?
First Helper seaweeds
|

replied April 20th, 2015
Active User, very eHealthy
I came across ur question and happen to be listening to a utube song by steve green called a joyful heart (is good medicine). Why not try to listen urself to the Mix, it is just awesome, and say what u think about it?
|

This post is being reviewed to be sure that it adheres to our Community Guidelines.
Thanks for your patience!

replied April 24th, 2015
A joyful heart is good medicine indeed. Thanks for your response. I enjoyed the song.
|

replied April 25th, 2015
Found any other recommendations? Share with us, thanks.
|

replied April 25th, 2015
I don't know if its ok to drop a link. I'd pleased to share some of my findings that I found from unapproved link. Thanks
|

replied April 28th, 2015
No, they dont approve links, except some of the more reliable sites i think. Anyway, perhaps a paragraph pasted would do, but acknowledge where you got it too.
|

replied April 30th, 2015
Thanks for the tip.

I got quite a number of responses. below find one of them.