Medical Questions > Cancer > Skin Cancer Forum

Thumbs Up For the Black Salve That Removed My Cancer

Must Read
Millions of Americans are diagnosed with cancer. But what exactly is cancer and how does it affect the body?...
What puts you at risk for developing cancer? Learn how you can avoid or reduce exposure to risk factors for cancer here....
Cancer can occur anywhere in the body. But what are the signs and symptoms of cancer? Learn about general symptoms of cancer here....
Hi to all (newbie here:).
I had skin cancer which was removed twice by a surgeon and still had come back. My friend who had skin cancer on the leg, told me to try this black natural salve and I cant believe it's been two years and it's never come back....Thank the lord!!

It was basal cell with possible squamous noted. The location was my left temple. It went on 6 months because my doctor kept saying it was a pimple and that I was too young to have skin cancer (late 20's). Well, it kept bleeding and while in nursing school, we had just been educated to watch the lesions that keep bleeding, don't heal, uneven edges, change in color, etc.

I have some before and after photos my husband took (during treatment of the black salve- very inexpensive) a while back and I downloaded them.

Did you find this post helpful?
First Helper lordsrvr
|

replied August 4th, 2006
Black Salve Works
I used black salve on my skin cancer, melanoma and it took the tumor out in less than a week! Took a while to heal but its gone and thats all that matters.
|

replied April 29th, 2009
Black Salve with DMSO helped me!
I had five doctors tell me they had to operate "right NOW" for skin cancer on the side of my nose and out about two inches under my eye on the cheek area. They said they had to cut it out and take a piece off each ear and try to graft it in at a cost of $10,000 and up.
I researched for a couple of days and fell upon Black Salve with DMSO for skin cancer.