Medical Questions > Mens Health > Testicles Forum

Testicle Odor

Must Read
Mumps is still common in many parts of the world. But what is the mumps? And what parts of the body can it affect? Basic facts on mumps here....
Although children are most at risk of getting the mumps, other groups are also at risk. Learn more about the mumps virus and risk factors for mumps here....
Swollen salivary glands are the first sign that you might have the mumps. But what other symptoms can you identify? And when should you seek medical help?...
Hi. I have an embarrassing problem. My wife has been refusing lately to perform oral sex on me. She says that my testicles smell like goat cheese and sweat socks. She says it's always been that way, but that lately, since i've put on 50 pounds, it's worse. She also swears that after I drink, which is often, it's worst of all. What can I do?
Did you find this post helpful?
|

replied November 20th, 2006
Try to stop drinking alcohol. And practice better hygine. Also I heard certain type of food might effect fow certain body part smells.
|

replied December 26th, 2009
Foul Ball(s)?
Stinky Balls, eh?
Perhaps you should get her to drink the alcohol instead, and stop eating goat cheese and smelly socks.
But seriously, it sounds like an excuse for her to stop blowing the horn to me. Clean them balls up and change the presentation with some insentive ,such as returning the favor to her.
This assumes she does not have the complimentary condition women have to 'stinky balls'.
|

replied December 26th, 2009
Oh, yea - just one thing:
When you are posting about having nuts the reek like goat cheese and feet, be sure not to use your real name in your user name. People read this stuff, even people you work with. Nicknames are hard to get rid of, and now if someone that knows you read this, they would get alot of milage from this proclaimation.