Medical Questions > Pregnancy Forum > Introductions Forum

About You (yes You!) (Page 1)

User Profile
I don't know who everyone is, so could we do some sort of introduction thingy???

I'm jenna. I'm 20 years old and my husbands name is brian and together we have a son jacob who is 13 months old. He's my joy. He keeps me laughing all day long, and when I say all day I mean all day. Seriously, he dosn't stop but for an hour or two nap at 1 and then he's at it again till bedtime. Smile

i'm in my third year of college right now pursuing my degree in special educaction. My husband is majoring in engineering and working full time. It's crazy but I love it.
Did you find this post helpful?
|

User Profile
replied September 15th, 2006
Especially eHealthy
My name is melissa and i'm 21yo.I have a boyfriend and I have one kid(whitney)and she makes me laugh sometimes but plsses me off when she eats the garbage.I currently work at a washington mutual call center but I don't make phone calls.I want to go to school to be a vetrenarian(sp) or a vets asst. : )
|

User Profile
Extremely eHealthy
melissa_20 wrote:
she makes me laugh sometimes but plsses me off when she eats the garbage. )

lmao!
|

User Profile
Advanced Support Team
Well you know me but I will do it again for others..

My name is tazzyd
i am a mommy to 6 wonderful children (at times)
i have a fiance which hopefully one day we will have enogh money to say I do
umm I stay at home and raise my children why I can .
I have alot of stuff in life that I want to accomplish, but it is put on hold at the moment.. Anything else that you want to know about me just let me know
|

User Profile
Active User, very eHealthy
My name is .Steph. I'll be 25 in .Nov. My hubby and I just had our first baby (a boy) on .July 10th. He will be 10 weeks old on .Mon already! I'm a stay at home mom for the time being. Hoping to go throgh nursing school at some point in my life.
|

Extremely eHealthy