'i Already Have a Boyfriend'

*post deleated*

Last edited by jimmyeth on October 22nd, 2006 07:33 PM; edited 1 time in total
Did you find this post helpful?
|

User Profile
replied August 8th, 2006
Extremely eHealthy
Hi there! Going to a club and asking a girl if they find you attractive or whatever seems a little strange. How far away does this girl live, sometimes the long distance relationships do work and thir are times that one or the other is willing to re-locate, if they really care and who cares about the past it is only the present and the future you need to be concerned about. Don'y try to rush things if it is meant to be things will happen if not they wont. You will find someone out their that is right for you just be careful but relax and have a good time.
All the best!
|

replied August 8th, 2006
Yeh, I guess im not very experienced in the chatting up field, its just sometimes I like to get feedback off of women on what they think of my looks, guess it raises my confidence a bit. This girl who lives far away lives about 200 miles id say roughly. She made out with other guys when I first met her, then I invited her down to my 18th party and she made out with one of my friends which upset me :( . She also lied to me about her age(and wouldnt tell me why) so I really dont think she could be trusted. She doesnt feel the same way about me as I do as her and she just sees me as a friend I think because of the distance.
|

User Profile
replied August 8th, 2006
Extremely eHealthy
No, that is one long distance thing I would not go for because to me trust in a relationship is #1 to me. If that is hoow you like to communicate then go for it. Please don't take me wrong, I was not trying to judge you, we are all different and have our different ways!
Someone is out there for you, you are still young!
All the best to you!
|

replied August 9th, 2006
Experienced User