Medical Questions > Mental Health > Anxiety and Stress Forum

Blackout

Must Read
Learn how doctors clinically diagnose one of twelve kinds of anxiety disorders...and which doctors you should see for an anxiety diagnosis....
Anxiety disorders can affect anyone. But do you know the common signs and symptoms of anxiety disorders? Learn more now....
Anxiety is a normal, healthy emotion when experienced during specific moments. But do you know the signs that anxiety has gotten out of control? Read more here...
Crying or Very sad recently I was on vacation staying with friends. I drank everday I was there. I injured myself in the slopes and got perscribed flexeril. I also am on paxil, however I do not take it religously. One night I mixed 4 keg cups of vodka 7's w/ limes. I had about a shot & 1/2 in each. I can usually handle this but on this particular night I blacked out like I have never done before. I don't remember anything except yelling and crying. I remember being scared 4 my saftey and was uncontrollably crying. I was very emotional. I don't know why I was crying but I remember being very upset over something. The next day I found out that I tried to crawl through the neighbors window and they called the cops. I barley remember them coming but I remember talking to them then running and to different apartments to find someone to comfort me. I also was bleeding I don't know from where or anytjing but there was blood all over the wall and door. I don't know anything else becaus emy friends have not talked to me since, I got them evicted from their apartment. I am so distraught because I have drank way more then that and never blacked out where I can't remeber a thing. Usually things come back to me later. I did smoke pot that week but not in 3 dawys of the incidence. I also didn't take my flexeril that day but I did the day before but my body, because of a past eating disorder, tends to hold on ato things I place in my body. I did however take the paxikl that nigh