Medical Questions > Womens Health > Sexual Health - Women Forum

My Boyfriend And I

Must Read
Menstruation is a woman's normal monthly menstrual period. But what are the signs of abnormal periods? When is vaginal bleeding serious?...
Regular vaginal bleeding vagina is a sign of healthy menstruation. What signs and symptoms point to menstrual problems? Read on to learn the difference....
Menstrual irregularity means that something is wrong. Learn how to identify the signs and symptoms of an irregular period to prevent larger problems later...
I know it might seem silly but i’m really concerned about a certain thing with my boyfriend and me. See he wants to try having annal sex and i’m really not so sure I know how that works. I’ve never done it like that before. Is it going to hurt? Should I use something? Can I get something from it? Please help me out! I’m really stressed out!!!
Did you find this post helpful?
|

replied January 23rd, 2006
the Dreaded Ask.........lol
Well I have done it twice. I suggest usin a condom or a s**t load of lube. It can b rele painful so my suggestion is do not tense!! That makes it even worse. It feels strange at first but if its too uncomfortable then tell him uve had enuf.Lately ive jus given up tryin wit my new partner of four months. He ast me n I sed yes not remeberin he had a rather unsusually large penis so I dnt think that will b our preferred sexual contact at all ne more! U can get somethin from it if ur not thinkin about where it is or stressin about it...................Hope I was of some help
|

replied January 24th, 2006
I've done it a few times with my husband. I hate it, it sucks, there's no pleasure for women with anal sex (atleast most of us.) it feels like you're taking a big !**@!, and you feel as if you could !**@! all over the guy any minute. It's not pleasant. It hurts, makes you bleed, and makes your !**@! look horrid.