Medical Questions > Mens Health > Mens Conditions Forum

Left Testicle Stings And It Is Red Plz Help

Must Read
Millions of men experience prostate problems every year. But what defines prostate enlargement and how does the prostate grow as it enlarges?...
What puts a man at risk of having an enlarged prostate? And what causes the prostate to grow in the first place? Answer your questions here....
An enlarged prostate rarely occur before a man is 40. Learn the signs and symptoms BEFORE they occur. And know when to seek help for bothersome symptoms....
Hi this is my first time on this forum and im a little freak out. A couple days ago my left testicle starting stinging a bit and I thought maybe I cut it somehow like a papecut. Now I realize the left side of my testicle is almost completely red and it feels like a smooth weird repetile like glisten to it. It is red only on the left side and it goes down perfectly in the middle where you can see one side is red and the other fine. There is one spot on the left red side where it stings, it has a little dark mark on it like a pimple size and it stings. I have no idea what is going on so if anyone can help I appreciate it.
Oh I for got to mention when I first felt the sting the left side of my testicle was not red, it wasnt until today that it is almost all red.
Did you find this post helpful?
|

replied September 22nd, 2005
Well now it is like kinda peeling off, like when your lip is dry and than it evenutally peels off. Come on guys any help?
|

replied January 31st, 2006
It might be orchitis.

Symptoms of orchitis