Medical Questions > Conditions and Diseases > Acne and Skin Disorders Forum

Pityriasis Rosea (Page 1)

Must Read
Acne is a common skin condition - but what types of acne can a person have? Start learning about acne here....
Does chocolate or greasy food cause acne? Learn the difference between fact and myth...plus who is at risk for getting acne?...
Severity of acne and symptoms vary by individual. Learn the difference between mild and sever acne here...and when you should seek medical help for acne....
Can pityriasis rosea get in your hair?
Did you find this post helpful?
First Helper tishie
|

replied March 11th, 2005
Pityriasis Rosea In the Hair
Yes you can i'm no doctor but you can get it basically everywhere trust me I know, mine traveled all the way to my toes. :oops:
|

replied August 10th, 2012
hi i was wondering i started to notice that im havin mosuito pimple like bumps on my chest i have had pityriasis rosea before but they told me that it wouldnt come back lately i been havin alot yeast inffection and breaking out not like i usually do so im not sure it if its pityriasis rosea again i notice a day ago i had them then when i checked the next morning i had two more so i have no idea if its a reoccurence or not
|

replied April 22nd, 2005
Pityriasis Rosea