Medical Questions > Pregnancy Forum > Pregnancy Forum

Hey Guys I Think I Might Need a Lil Advice!!!!?!?!?!? (Page 1)

Must Read
What happens during labor? What do contractions feel like? And how do I know that labor has begun? Read on to learn about birthing basics....
Signs of labor occur after 36 weeks of pregnancy. Learn about the difference between real and false contractions. Plus, we outline signs of delivery complicati...
Almost all women worry about the pain of childbirth. Preparing for childbirth includes thinking about how you'd like to cope with the pain of labor. Read on for...
abortion right or wrong
right
wrong
0%  0%  [ 0 ]
100%  100%  [ 19 ]
Total Votes : 19
Hey guys I am new to this thing my names is lonely babbymama and what happened was me and my ex way older boyfriend were having sex like crazy without a condem of course I would always ask why we didnt after words and he would say we just mauled eachother which was true w never thought about till the end well any ways I know for a fact this guy is ral firtke cuz he al ready has 3 kids well we broke up 2 weeks ago nd I havnt had sex with any one lse I am 4 weeks late for my period I am showing all the signs of being pregnant and I have already had a miscarriage so I know what its is like the thing is despite all the signs I havnt taken a test and I willl but what do I do if I am pregnant ????? I have no baby daddy and I refuse to be that lonely grl wo has a baby to get with a guy we broke up for a reason and what do I tell this new guy I am seein???? Someone please what would you do ?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?! Exclamation Exclamation Exclamation Exclamation Exclamation Exclamation Exclamation Exclamation Exclamation Exclamation Exclamation I refuse to hae an abortion
Did you find this post helpful?
|

replied December 9th, 2004
Extremely eHealthy
Ok 1 u arent sure.. Settle down sweetie!
2 u answered ur own ?.... No abortion! :d
|

Active User, very eHealthy