Medical Questions > Pregnancy Forum > Introductions Forum

I'm New!

Hi, just joined all of you! I am a 30 year old ( that sounds old!) stay at home mommie with a 20 month old son and am 8 weeks pregnant! Just thought i'd say hi. No questions at this point.
Did you find this post helpful?
|

replied December 9th, 2004
Extremely eHealthy
Hi! I'm lana, 24, married, sahm to two dds 9 mos. And 29 mos. Welcome to our lovely home. :d
|

User Profile
Community Volunteer
Hello parents of cole. I'm jess 25yrs, 11 weeks preggo with my first and i'd like to be a stay at home something, but i'm a precious metal broker. I live in lovely montreal. Welcome to our loverly forum!!!
|

Extremely eHealthy
Hello hello, im also a sahm to my son, sami who is 4 on wed!!! Im due in march. 18. 3 miscarriages due to chemical dependency. Marrying their daddy on jan 2!
|

User Profile
Advanced Support Team
Welcome
my name is tanya im a stay at home mom of 5 children and im preggo now with the 6th im due may 23. Welcome and congrats
|

Experienced User
Welcome and congrats. I'm becky, 22, not preg. But i'm here if you ever need anything!
|

Active User, very eHealthy
Welecome!! I am stephanie 23 yrs old and soon to be single mom! I am 17 wks and I day pregnant w/my first due may 18th. You will love this site! All the women are awesome! If you need anything let me know and congrats on the little one!!
|

Experienced User
Hi parents of cole. I'm sky im 23, married for 5 years mommy to my 2 maniacs cade & cash 23 weeks pregnant with my third boy. My husband and I are both stay at home parents. We have a lot of fun, i'm not on all the time because my husbands always playing poker, but if you need anything let me know. Its good to have you. Cool
|