Medical Questions > Pregnancy Forum > Pregnancy Community Chat Forum

6 Days Until Christmas! (and Randoms) (Page 1)

Must Read
What happens during labor? What do contractions feel like? And how do I know that labor has begun? Read on to learn about birthing basics....
Signs of labor occur after 36 weeks of pregnancy. Learn about the difference between real and false contractions. Plus, we outline signs of delivery complicati...
Almost all women worry about the pain of childbirth. Preparing for childbirth includes thinking about how you'd like to cope with the pain of labor. Read on for...
User Profile
why has it gone so quick this year? before we know it, it will be 2008! is everyone ready? i haven't even wrapped most of the presents yet Shocked
whose making their own christmas dinner? it's my first year doing it and i hope it doesn't go horribly wrong.
had to cut williams hair again today. didnt do it too short because it's cold outside but it was getting too long so it had to be done. but twice in a year? a bit much i think. at least i can do it myself.
ooh and im just cooking dinner. its going to be chicken wings, new potatoes with all the veggies. i feel hungry just thinking about it. i so wanted a cheese and ham toastie for lunch today but had no bread left Sad sending bobby out to get some when he comes in.
also, had to buy some new work trousers. they have a drawer string at the top and more like sweat pants, but they're quite smart from the waist down, so when i wear my long work tops it wont make much of a difference. i hate that im growing out of my work trousers already. they're a size 10 and i'm usually a size 8. i'm always in tears in the morning when i can't do them up. i'm so emotional right now
ok, i think that was a long enough update. got to get back to cooking. smells yummy. anyone want some?
Did you find this post helpful?
|

replied December 19th, 2007
Especially eHealthy