Medical Questions > Womens Health > Menstruation Forum

2 times menstruation within month

Must Read
Menstruation is a woman's normal monthly menstrual period. But what are the signs of abnormal periods? When is vaginal bleeding serious?...
Regular vaginal bleeding vagina is a sign of healthy menstruation. What signs and symptoms point to menstrual problems? Read on to learn the difference....
Menstrual irregularity means that something is wrong. Learn how to identify the signs and symptoms of an irregular period to prevent larger problems later...
okay.. its my first time to experience this.
my last menstruation was about march 1, 2009
then again I've got my menstruation about march
14, 2009 - is it normal to have 2 times
menstruation in 1 month?? please do answer
i am worried Sad
Did you find this post helpful?
First Helper fbie12
|

replied May 24th, 2009
5 times mestruation within 2 month
hai
im married with 1 kid of 3 yrs old
i got my menstruation on 06.04.09 , 2nd mestruation was on 12.04.09 and 3rd mestruation was on 21.04.09 and tis month i got my mestruation on 02.05.09 and now 25.05.09 i got my mestruation again and im in vry bad tummy pain. help me.
|

replied June 13th, 2009
|

replied April 20th, 2010
help! I have the same problem too but i am scared to see doctor! I am 14 years old ONLY!!!!!
|

replied May 23rd, 2010
irregular menstruation
i just want to know if it's normal to have 2 menstration in one month. i just finish menstruation then after 4 days when i started working out (treadmill exercise) there was a small blood in my urine then after a day i found out that it was menstruation. for two months started middle of march 2010, i always have unusual pain at my right side of belly everytime i bend, is it connected with my period. what should i do? shall i do ultrasound? i'm 28 years old.
|

replied February 1st, 2012