Medical Questions > Mental Health > Depression Forum

still friendless (Page 1)

Must Read
Do you know how doctors define clinical depression? Learn more about this brain disorder and types of depression that doctors diagnose here....
Can depression run in families? Can hormones really make you depressed? Yes! Learn more about causes and conditions of clinical depression here....
People with depressive illnesses do not all experience the same symptoms. Do you know the signs and symptoms of depression? Read on to learn more....
User Profile
I haven't had any friends over 10yrs since my last friends betrayed me. I get real bitter whenever I see a group of friends laughing & talking glance so I go elsewhere to be by myself. I don't know how to make new friends. I'm not very good at making conversation Confused & I hate going places by myself. I don't think I can go on like this, I'll have to find a way to put myself out of my mysery..sad2
Did you find this post helpful?
First Helper xxxlauraaxxx
|

replied December 4th, 2008
I've been betrayed by my friends too!
Dear Lonely Daisy,
It sounds like you have been betrayed liked I was. Now I don't have any so called best friend because I had given so many years to friends that now seem like wasted time. Now I'm very careful about who I can trust and I don't want to love a friend and get hurt again. Life isn't very easy without a girlfriend that you can tell just about everything to. My life sucks also. It makes me really sad to see girls laughing and having a great time together when I can't do the same anymore. I'll write again to see how your doing. Do you have any sisters?
Samrella
|

Extremely eHealthy