Medical Questions > Conditions and Diseases > Nausea Forum

Mystery Chronic Male Morning Sickness and More...

Must Read
You've probably had a case of food poisoning at least one in your life...but what types of food poisoning exist? Basics on food poisoning here....
Not everyone will get sick from contaminated food. Learn who is more at risk of food poisoning, and what factors increase bacterial growth here....
How do you know if you've got a case of salmonella food poisoning versus e. coli? Learn the basic symptoms of food poisoning and when to seek help here....
User Profile
This is my first time posting here. This seemed like a very helpful place so I figured I would give it a try. I hope this makes sense for everyone...

To start, I am a 19 y/o male currently living away from home while attending University. I am relatively fit, but my diet is not the most stellar as I am subjected to what ever health choices my campus dining commons offers me. I get decent exercise as I have recently bought a new bike and have been trying to stick to riding 11 miles a day along the river nearby.