Medical Questions > Relationships > Family Relationships Forum

I truly hate my parents. they have no responsibility to me.

I hate them. especially my father. they have no responsibility to thier child! they constantly say they dont have money and thyr broke, sure ! for cigarettes&berr&hosting guests&expensive stupid food for that they do have the money! but send thier child to school they cant! each month is the same. same reply "next month we will " ---the other month "no money. next month(salary) ""
i dont have books for school,i dont have a bagpack,i dont have notebooks(afew)i dont have clothes i have only 1 pair of jeans i hate going to school ive been wearing this jeans for 3+ months. yes, disgcusting! i have a very low self confidence because of that im ashmed to go to school. my parents just cant deal with money ! my parents took a loan a few days ago my mom promised(again) to buy me the school suppley\new clothes\and a new bagpack. she asked me to ask from my dad the money but he said we dont have money ! we started yeelling at each other i started crying (because its the same replay in 3 months). he said that i must work and take care of myself its his job ! hes my ]parent!!! thats what parents do they take care of thier children they must take care of that not me!!! they need to make sure thier kids have clothes\school gear! were not in the 20c* or russia i truly hate them when it comes to money they no responsibility!!! why hell did they brought children to this world?! rising kids its not just about giving a shelter,&food im not a dog! i feel. like a bloody dog. i hate my life. i wanna done with school&army and move away from here.
i don't have the needs of a dog. im not a dog. ,
Did you find this post helpful?
First Helper S1992
|

User Profile
replied September 19th, 2010
Community Volunteer
Hi Danny,